Friday, August 7, 2009

New Ravers On The Block - C-Ch-Cha Mixtape

NROTB - C-Ch-Cha Mixtape


Miike Snow - Animal (Fake Blood Remix)
CLP - Homecourt feat Kovas
Fagget Fairys - Roll The Dice (B.Rich Remix)
Rye Rye - Bang (Buraka Som Sistema Remix)
Major Lazer - Pon The Floor
Chuckie - Moombah (Afrojack Remix)
Alvaro - Ultimate Rise feat Luxx (Seductive Remix)
Momma's Boy - Give it Up
Harvard Bass - Caked
DJ Gant Man - Juke Dat Girl
Pony Pony Run Run - Hey You (NROTB Official Remix)
N.A.S.A. - Whachadoin (NROTB Remix)
NROTB - Miam Miam
Chuckie - Let the Bass Kick
Diplo & Laidback Luke - Hey
SonicC - Stickin'
Rampage - Loving U is Easy (Heavyfeet Remix)
Drums of Death - Breathe (Curses Remix)
B.Rich - Bump feat. Sue Cho & Whiskey Pete
Rico Tubbs - It Gets No Better (Udachi Remix)
Nero - Act Like You Know - Dubstep mix
Rusko - Sound Guy Is My Target

(via SyntheticRocks)

No comments: